MLB

#48
Harrison Bader
AVG HR RBI
.259 4 11
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Bronxville, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. Bader scored twice. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Texas Rangers 8-2. Bader scored twice. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. Bader scored twice. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
May 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Atlanta Braves 14-3. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
May 12 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST11:00 AM CST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE12:00 PM CT-Bader has been scratched from the Cardinals' lineup for Sunday's game against Pittsburgh due to a stiff neck.
Analysis: Yairo Munoz will take Bader's place in center field and will bat leadoff in Sunday's series finale.
May 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
May 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-4. Bader scored once. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
May 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1. He's now batting .215 with three home runs this season.
May 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
May 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 0 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Bader scored once. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Bader (strained right hamstring) came off the injured list when first eligible Wednesday.
Analysis: Bader had been slumping prior to being sidelined, as he went 0 for 13 over his last five games to drop his season average to .179.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 with two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7. Bader scored twice. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Bader scored twice. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Bader scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 5 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 32 85 10 20 3 0 3 10 5 24 2 1 .235 .283 .376
2018 StL 138 379 61 100 20 2 12 37 31 125 15 3 .264 .334 .422
2019 StL 34 85 15 22 4 0 4 11 13 29 0 3 .259 .382 .447
Career 204 549 86 142 27 2 19 58 49 178 17 7 .259 .334 .419



@STATS_Insights