MLB

#35
Chance Adams
ERA W-L K
6.75 1-0 10
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/10/1994 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
June 30 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET14:37 ET18:37 GMT2:37 11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST12:37 PM CST2:07 PM VEN22:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Chance Adams allowed four runs on five hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Sunday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Chance Adams allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 10-4 on Tuesday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Chance Adams improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Saturday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Chance Adams recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 13-5 on Sunday. Adams struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 7.2 8 7 6 3 4 0 4 1.57 7.04
2019 NYY 1 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 12.0 14 10 9 2 5 0 10 1.58 6.75
Career 1 1 1 - 1 7 1 0 19.2 22 17 15 5 9 0 14 1.58 6.86



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 138 95 89 92.1 58.97
Curveball 49 82 76 79.5 20.94
Slider 35 87 80 83.5 14.96
Changeup 12 88 84 86.1 5.13


@STATS_Insights