MLB

#18
Carson Kelly
AVG HR RBI
.247 4 12
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
May 22 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. Kelly scored twice. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
May 15 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 12 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 11 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 10 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 9-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 10-9. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 6 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 9-6. Kelly scored once. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Kelly scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Kelly scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 18-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 StL 10 13 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .154 .214 .231
2017 StL 34 69 5 12 3 0 0 6 5 11 0 0 .174 .240 .217
2018 StL 19 35 1 4 0 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .114 .205 .114
2019 Ari 30 81 8 20 8 0 4 12 9 17 0 0 .247 .330 .494
Career 93 198 15 38 12 0 4 22 17 37 0 0 .192 .269 .313



@STATS_Insights