MLB

#6
Mike Freeman
AVG HR RBI
.284 3 12
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 8/4/1987 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Diamondbacks (2010)


Latest News
July 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
July 4 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
June 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
June 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
June 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. Freeman scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
June 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
June 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Texas Rangers 10-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 12 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
June 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
May 29 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Boston Red Sox 7-5. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
May 27 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-5. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 22 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 12 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Oakland Athletics 5-3. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 7 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Miami Marlins 7-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 3.00 9.00
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 3.00 9.00
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 5 3 3 1 0 0 0 1.67 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Ari 8 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .182 .000
2016 Sea 13 13 1 5 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .385 .385 .462
2016 Tot 21 22 1 5 1 0 0 1 2 7 0 0 .227 .292 .273
2017 Sea 16 30 3 2 0 0 1 1 4 9 0 0 .067 .176 .167
2017 LAD 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC 15 25 3 4 2 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .160 .222 .240
2017 Tot 35 60 6 6 2 0 1 1 6 19 0 0 .100 .182 .183
2018 ChC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2019 Cle 37 74 12 21 4 0 3 12 11 25 1 2 .284 .379 .459
Career 94 156 19 32 7 0 4 14 19 51 1 2 .205 .294 .327



@STATS_Insights