MLB

#14
Tony Wolters
AVG HR RBI
.292 1 15
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 197
Position: CBorn: 6/9/1992 Birthplace: Vista, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2010)


Latest News
May 25 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
May 22 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3. Wolters scored twice. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
May 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .298 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
May 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 10-7. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .301 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 12-2. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
May 5 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 6-1. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 71 205 27 53 15 2 3 30 21 53 4 1 .259 .327 .395
2017 Col 83 229 30 55 8 1 0 16 33 55 0 1 .240 .341 .284
2018 Col 74 182 19 31 4 4 3 27 26 33 2 0 .170 .292 .286
2019 Col 34 106 14 31 10 1 1 15 9 19 0 0 .292 .342 .434
Career 262 722 90 170 37 8 7 88 89 160 6 2 .235 .324 .338

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667



@STATS_Insights