MLB

#7
Brendan Rodgers
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 5
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 212
Position: SSBorn: 8/19/1996 Birthplace: Winter Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
May 25 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-6. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 5 21 3 7 1 0 0 5 0 9 0 0 .333 .333 .381
Career 5 21 3 7 1 0 0 5 0 9 0 0 .333 .333 .381



@STATS_Insights