MLB

#65
Robert Gsellman
ERA S K
2.57 0 14
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 7/18/1993 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Robert Gsellman did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Sunday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Robert Gsellman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Friday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Robert Gsellman blew his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Monday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-7 on Saturday. Gsellman struck out four, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Thursday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-8 on Tuesday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 12-9 on Sunday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Robert Gsellman blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Saturday. Gsellman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Wednesday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Tuesday. Gsellman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Robert Gsellman allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Gsellman struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights