MLB

#51
Carson Fulmer
ERA W-L K
5.40 1-1 16
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
June 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed five runs - three earned - on two hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-2 on Saturday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Carson Fulmer improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and two walks over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Thursday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 1 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-11 on Friday. Fulmer struck out five, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Carson Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-1 on Tuesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-2 on Monday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Carson Fulmer fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Monday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 CWS 0 2 0 - 1 8 0 0 11.2 12 11 11 2 7 0 10 1.63 8.49
2017 CWS 3 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 23.1 16 10 10 4 13 0 19 1.24 3.86
2018 CWS 2 4 0 - 0 9 8 0 32.1 37 32 29 8 24 0 29 1.89 8.07
2019 CWS 1 1 0 - 0 10 1 0 13.1 13 11 8 1 12 0 16 1.88 5.40
Career 6 8 0 - 1 34 14 0 80.2 78 64 58 15 56 0 74 1.66 6.47



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 120 95 91 93.4 41.38
Curveball 25 84 81 83.1 8.62
Changeup 39 88 84 86.2 13.45
Cut Fastball 106 90 85 87.6 36.55


@STATS_Insights