MLB

#40
Reynaldo López
ERA W-L K
8.84 1-2 17
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 1/4/1994 Birthplace: San Pedro de Marcoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 1-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with an 8.84 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-2, allowing eight runs on 10 hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 2.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed six runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Friday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Saturday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Was 5 3 0 - 0 11 6 0 44.0 47 27 24 4 22 2 42 1.57 4.91
2017 CWS 3 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 47.2 49 29 25 7 14 0 30 1.32 4.72
2018 CWS 7 10 0 - 0 32 32 0 188.2 165 88 82 25 75 1 151 1.27 3.91
2019 CWS 1 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 19.1 27 19 19 7 14 0 17 2.12 8.84
Career 16 18 0 - 0 55 50 0 299.2 288 163 150 43 125 3 240 1.38 4.51

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was 11 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .083 .083 .083
2018 CWS 32 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 55 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .077 .077 .077

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Was Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 241 98 87 93.8 62.11
Curveball 15 79 69 75.7 3.87
Slider 70 85 77 81.9 18.04
Changeup 62 87 80 83.2 15.98


@STATS_Insights