MLB

#56
Tayron Guerrero
ERA S K
2.89 0 22
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-8 / 227
Position: RPBorn: 1/9/1991 Birthplace: Boca Chica, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2009)


Latest News
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Saturday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Wednesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Wednesday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Friday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Wednesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Saturday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Wednesday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Sunday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Saturday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Saturday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Friday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Friday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SD 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 3 1 1 0 1 0 0 2.00 4.50
2018 Mia 1 3 0 - 4 60 0 0 58.0 64 40 35 8 30 1 68 1.62 5.43
2019 Mia 1 1 0 - 0 19 0 0 18.2 9 6 6 0 15 0 22 1.29 2.89
Career 2 4 0 - 4 80 0 0 78.2 76 47 42 8 46 1 90 1.55 4.81



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 259 102 95 98.6 79.45
Slider 66 92 85 87.3 20.25
Split-Finger 1 95 95 95 .31


@STATS_Insights