MLB

#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
2.35 0 35
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 216
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
June 19 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Wednesday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Saturday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 2-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Adrian Houser walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-3 on Wednesday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-10 on Saturday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Tuesday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Saturday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Tuesday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Adrian Houser did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3 on Thursday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Sunday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
May 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Friday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Tuesday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Adrian Houser walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.50 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.2 13 5 5 0 7 0 8 1.46 3.29
2019 Mil 2 1 0 - 0 15 2 0 30.2 26 9 8 3 12 1 35 1.24 2.35
Career 2 1 0 - 0 24 2 0 46.1 40 14 13 3 21 1 43 1.32 2.53

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 15 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 24 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 316 97 92 94.6 66.67
Curveball 70 84 78 80.8 14.77
Slider 61 92 84 87.9 12.87
Changeup 27 87 82 85.5 5.7


@STATS_Insights