MLB

#7
Trea Turner
AVG HR RBI
.357 2 4
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 6/30/1993 Birthplace: Boynton Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 2 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Turner left Tuesday's game in the first inning after being struck by a pitch on his finger while trying to bunt. According to reports, he has suffered a broken right index finger.
Analysis: Turner squared at the plate and couldn't back away from a fastball that struck his hand, which was wrapped around the bat. This certainly isn't good news for fantasy owners.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 6-5. Turner scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .385 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-8. Turner scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 2-0. Turner added three stolen bases. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights