MLB

#48
Jerad Eickhoff
ERA W-L K
5.71 3-4 51
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 244
Position: SPBorn: 7/2/1990 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
June 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-1 on Sunday. Eickhoff struck out one, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 3-4, allowing seven runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8 on Monday. Eickhoff struck out two, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Jerad Eickhoff improved to 3-3, allowing three runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Tuesday. Eickhoff struck out five, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on eight hits in 6.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Thursday. Eickhoff struck out four, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Friday. Eickhoff struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Sunday. Eickhoff struck out five, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Tuesday. Eickhoff struck out two, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff improved to 2-1, allowing three hits and three walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Wednesday. Eickhoff struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Friday. Eickhoff struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Friday. Eickhoff struck out six, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Sunday. Eickhoff struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff recorded his first save, allowing no runs on three hits in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 14-3 on Tuesday. Eickhoff struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Phi 3 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 51.0 40 16 15 5 13 0 49 1.04 2.65
2016 Phi 11 14 0 - 0 33 33 0 197.1 187 88 80 30 42 2 167 1.16 3.65
2017 Phi 4 8 0 - 0 24 24 0 128.0 142 74 67 16 53 4 118 1.52 4.71
2018 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 5.1 10 4 4 1 0 0 11 1.88 6.75
2019 Phi 3 4 1 - 1 12 10 0 58.1 58 37 37 18 18 0 51 1.30 5.71
Career 21 30 1 - 1 80 76 0 440.0 437 219 203 70 126 6 396 1.28 4.15

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 8 14 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Phi 33 61 4 8 3 0 0 5 1 12 0 0 .131 .145 .180
2017 Phi 24 31 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 13 0 0 .161 .161 .194
2018 Phi 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Phi 12 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .000 .067 .000
Career 80 121 8 15 4 0 0 7 2 40 0 0 .124 .138 .157


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 381 92 86 89.5 39.08
Curveball 308 78 72 74.6 31.59
Slider 286 86 81 83.8 29.33


@STATS_Insights