MLB

#32
Cam Bedrosian
ERA S K
3.48 1 50
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 10/2/1991 Birthplace: Senoia, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2010)


Latest News
July 14 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 11-10 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed five runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-3 on Sunday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian improved to 3-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Thursday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-6 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Thursday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 12 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 11 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 12-3 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-9 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian improved to 2-3, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Monday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 26 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Thursday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Sunday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-4 on Saturday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian fell to 1-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 12-7 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-8 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Thursday. Bedrosian struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Thursday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 LAA 0 1 0 - 1 17 0 0 19.1 23 17 14 2 12 1 20 1.81 6.52
2015 LAA 1 0 0 - 0 34 0 0 33.1 40 21 20 3 19 2 34 1.77 5.40
2016 LAA 2 0 1 - 2 45 0 0 40.1 30 7 5 1 14 1 51 1.09 1.12
2017 LAA 6 5 6 - 11 48 0 0 44.2 41 26 22 5 17 1 53 1.30 4.43
2018 LAA 5 4 1 - 8 71 0 0 64.0 63 30 27 7 26 0 57 1.39 3.80
2019 LAA 3 3 1 - 2 43 7 0 44.0 33 23 17 5 18 0 50 1.16 3.48
Career 17 13 9 - 24 258 7 0 245.2 230 124 105 23 106 5 265 1.37 3.85



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 348 95 90 92.9 45.85
Curveball 400 89 79 83.1 52.7
Split-Finger 11 89 85 86.4 1.45


@STATS_Insights