MLB

#33
Brad Hand
ERA S K
2.08 6 12
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 3/20/1990 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Brad Hand recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Tuesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Brad Hand recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Monday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Brad Hand fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Sunday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Thursday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Sunday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his third save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Thursday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Monday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Saturday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Thursday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights