MLB

#22
Josh Reddick
AVG HR RBI
.314 1 2
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 2/19/1987 Birthplace: Savannah, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 17th Round by Red Sox (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. Reddick added a stolen base. He's now batting .314 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Josh Reddick went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-1. Reddick scored twice. He's now batting .319 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 10-6. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 4-0. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 3 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .462 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Bos 27 59 5 10 4 0 2 4 2 17 0 0 .169 .210 .339
2010 Bos 29 62 5 12 3 1 1 5 1 15 1 0 .194 .206 .323
2011 Bos 87 254 41 71 18 3 7 28 19 50 1 2 .280 .327 .457
2012 Oak 156 611 85 148 29 5 32 85 55 151 11 1 .242 .305 .463
2013 Oak 114 385 54 87 19 2 12 56 46 86 9 2 .226 .307 .379
2014 Oak 109 363 53 96 16 7 12 54 28 63 1 1 .264 .316 .446
2015 Oak 149 526 67 143 25 4 20 77 49 65 10 2 .272 .333 .449
2016 Oak 68 243 33 72 11 1 8 28 28 34 5 0 .296 .368 .449
2016 LAD 47 155 20 40 6 0 2 9 11 22 3 3 .258 .307 .335
2016 Tot 115 398 53 112 17 1 10 37 39 56 8 3 .281 .345 .405
2017 Hou 134 477 77 150 34 4 13 82 43 72 7 3 .314 .363 .484
2018 Hou 134 433 63 105 13 2 17 47 49 77 7 2 .242 .318 .400
2019 Hou 14 51 4 16 1 0 1 2 3 6 1 0 .314 .352 .392
Career 1068 3619 507 950 179 29 127 477 334 658 56 16 .263 .323 .433

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Oak Total 5 17 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 10 0 0 .118 .167 .294
    LDS 5 17 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 10 0 0 .118 .167 .294
2013 Oak Total 5 17 1 4 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .235 .316 .471
    LDS 5 17 1 4 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .235 .316 .471
2014 Oak Total 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
    WC 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
2016 LAD Total 10 26 2 8 0 0 0 2 1 2 3 0 .308 .333 .308
    LDS 5 15 1 4 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .267 .313 .267
    LCS 5 11 1 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 3 0 .364 .364 .364
2017 Hou Total 18 65 7 11 1 0 0 2 5 13 0 0 .169 .229 .185
    LDS 4 16 3 6 0 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .375 .444 .375
    LCS 7 25 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .040 .077 .040
    WS 7 24 3 4 1 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .167 .231 .208
2018 Hou Total 8 26 2 7 1 0 1 4 2 5 0 0 .269 .321 .423
    LDS 3 10 0 4 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    LCS 5 16 2 3 1 0 1 2 2 4 0 0 .188 .278 .438
Career 47 155 16 34 3 0 3 10 13 35 3 0 .219 .280 .297



@STATS_Insights