MLB

#55
Matt Koch
ERA W-L K
15.00 0-0 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 11/2/1990 Birthplace: Storm Lake, Iowa
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Matt Koch allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Friday. Koch struck out one, ending the game with an 11.48 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Matt Koch did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Thursday. Koch struck out one, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Matt Koch did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Wednesday. Koch struck out one, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Matt Koch allowed seven runs on eight hits in 2.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Boston Red Sox 15-8 on Friday. Koch did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.41 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Matt Koch allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 18-5 on Saturday. Koch struck out one, ending the game with a 14.40 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Matt Koch allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5 on Thursday. Koch did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights