MLB

#0
Mallex Smith
AVG HR RBI
.164 2 6
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 5/6/1993 Birthplace: Tallahassee, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
May 25 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .164 with two home runs this season.
May 22 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 10-9. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
May 19 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
May 19 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 18-4. Smith scored once. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 18 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
May 17 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-6. He's now batting .168 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 14-1. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 15-1. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 11:58 PM PT12:58 AM MT1:58 AM CT2:58 AM ET2:58 ET6:58 GMT14:58 11:58 PM MST1:58 AM EST12:58 AM CST2:28 AM VEN10:58 UAE1:58 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 14-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3. Smith scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-6. Smith scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 5 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 6 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-10. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 5 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 10-6. Smith scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Smith scored once. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Smith scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 12-5. Smith scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 9-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-8. Smith scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Smith scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Smith scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Smith stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 12-4. Smith scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights