MLB

MLB Matchups | April 20, 2019

    • 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT
    • Kansas CityKC
    • vs.
    • NY YankeesNYY
    • FSKC/YES
    • View Matchup
    • 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT
    • Chi White SoxCWS
    • vs.
    • DetroitDet
    • NSCH/FSDT
    • View Matchup
    • 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT
    • NY MetsNYM
    • vs.
    • St. LouisStL
    • WPIX/FSMW
    • View Matchup
    • 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT
    • ArizonaAri
    • vs.
    • Chi CubsChC
    • WLS/FSAZ
    • View Matchup
    • 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT
    • San FranciscoSF
    • vs.
    • PittsburghPit
    • FS1/NSBA
    • View Matchup
    • 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT
    • MinnesotaMin
    • vs.
    • BaltimoreBal
    • FSN/MASN
    • View Matchup
    • 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT
    • TorontoTor
    • vs.
    • OaklandOak
    • NSCA/RSN
    • View Matchup
    • 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT
    • AtlantaAtl
    • vs.
    • ClevelandCle
    • STOh/FSSO
    • View Matchup
    • 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT
    • BostonBos
    • vs.
    • Tampa BayTB
    • NESN/SUN
    • View Matchup
    • 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT
    • WashingtonWas
    • vs.
    • MiamiMia
    • MAS2/FSFL
    • View Matchup
    • 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT
    • LA DodgersLAD
    • vs.
    • MilwaukeeMil
    • FS1/SNLA/FSWI
    • View Matchup
    • 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT
    • MinnesotaMin
    • vs.
    • BaltimoreBal
    • FSN/MASN
    • View Matchup
    • 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT
    • AtlantaAtl
    • vs.
    • ClevelandCle
    • STOh/FSSO
    • View Matchup
    • 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT
    • HoustonHou
    • vs.
    • TexasTex
    • ATSW/FSSW
    • View Matchup
    • 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT
    • PhiladelphiaPhi
    • vs.
    • ColoradoCol
    • ATRM/NSPA
    • View Matchup
    • 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT
    • CincinnatiCin
    • vs.
    • San DiegoSD
    • FSOH/FSSD
    • View Matchup
    • 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT
    • SeattleSea
    • vs.
    • LA AngelsLAA
    • RTNW/FSW
    • View Matchup

@STATS_Insights