Champions Tour Leaderboard


Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualalai
Jan. 18-20, Hualalai Golf Club, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
Pre-Tourney
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Total  Thru 
Craig Stadler -     12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM 7:06 AM AET
Mark Wiebe -     12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM 7:06 AM AET
Mark Calcavecchia -     12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM 7:17 AM AET
Kohki Idoki -     12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM 7:17 AM AET
Loren Roberts -     12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM 7:17 AM AET
Rocco Mediate -     12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST0:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM 7:28 AM AET
Tom Pernice, Jr. -     12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST0:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM 7:28 AM AET
Esteban Toledo -     12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST0:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM 7:28 AM AET
Michael Allen -     12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM 7:39 AM AET
Jeff Maggert -     12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM 7:39 AM AET
Jesper Parnevik -     12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM 7:39 AM AET
Woody Austin -     12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM 7:50 AM AET
Olin Browne -     12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM 7:50 AM AET
Jay Haas -     12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM 7:50 AM AET
Paul Broadhurst -     1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM 8:01 AM AET
Marco Dawson -     1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM 8:01 AM AET
Carlos Franco -     1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM 8:01 AM AET
David Frost -     1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM 8:12 AM AET
Fred Funk -     1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM 8:12 AM AET
Jeff Sluman -     1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM 8:12 AM AET
Hale Irwin -     1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM 8:23 AM AET
Peter Jacobsen -     1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM 8:23 AM AET
Sandy Lyle -     1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM 8:23 AM AET
Doug Garwood -     1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM 8:34 AM AET
Paul Goydos -     1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM 8:34 AM AET
Duffy Waldorf -     1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM 8:34 AM AET
Joe Durant -     1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM 8:45 AM AET
Tom Lehman -     1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM 8:45 AM AET
David Toms -     1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM 8:45 AM AET
Stephen Ames -     1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM 8:56 AM AET
Gene Sauers -     1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM 8:56 AM AET
Kirk Triplett -     1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM 8:56 AM AET
Tom Kite -     2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM 9:07 AM AET
Mark O'Meara -     2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM 9:07 AM AET
Vijay Singh -     2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM 9:07 AM AET
Fred Couples -     2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM 9:18 AM AET
Colin Montgomerie -     2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM 9:18 AM AET
Tom Watson -     2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM 9:18 AM AET
Miguel Angel Jimenez -     2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM 9:29 AM AET
Brandt Jobe -     2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM 9:29 AM AET
Jerry Kelly -     2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM 9:29 AM AET
Bernhard Langer -     2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM 9:40 AM AET
Scott McCarron -     2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM 9:40 AM AET
Kevin Sutherland -     2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM 9:40 AM AET